Hello!!

Welcome to my blog! This is my first time blogging, I still have to learn how to use this lol XDD Here’s a short get- to- know me post. CY are both initials of my real name (sorry I won’t be revealing it~) My favorite color is teal and my zodiac sign is Capricorn. I’ve been into kpop for a little more of a year now. I’ve also been watching anime for almost 5 years!! I like fashion and makeup but I can’t wear too much T^T I’m still a student but I have big dreams! Sorry if that sounded cheesy lol I hope you’ll stick around and enjoy my posts^^! I’ll try my best to update often (and get used to this) :DDD thanks for reading~

Leave a Reply

