New Hair Reveal

TADAA!!!! Here’s my new hair!! It’s a lot shorter than before… It’s now up to my shoulders. Sorry for the delay, I know I said that I was going to get it cut on Monday and then I would post the result, but I haven’t posted in a week DX There was a change of plans.

Instead of having my hair cut last Monday at Boston, I had it cut in NYC just this past Sunday… The hair salon at Boston was too expensive.I showed the stylist (NYC) the picture I wanted it cut to look like and he said that my hair would be really short. My hair usually grows thick so I told him to help thin it and he added some layers. Now when I tie my hair in a ponytail, it’s really thin and there’s a little tail LOL The place I had it cut was pretty cheap. My haircut costed $12 and if you want to have your hair washed and cut it costs $16. I think they base the price on how long your hair is. If you had short hair or if you are a guy with shorter hair than a cut costs $8. If you’re interested in knowing which place I had it cut, leave a comment below and I’ll be happy to tell you.

Here’s the result:

Pls. Comment, like, and follow ~ ty^^

Leave a Reply

