OOTD: August 4, 2016

I haven’t done an OOTD in a while… If the shirt seems familiar, it’s cuz I mentioned it on my “Summer 2016 Clothing Picks” post and “New Hair?!?!” (if you haven’t read them yet, GO!!).

I just never showed how I wear it. My top has black stripes and large black words that say “Holy Moly”. You can wear this shirt with either on or off shoulder. I like to pair this top with jean or black shorts. It is a little see through so I wear a white camisole underneath. My jean shorts are a little cuffed at the bottoms and my choker/ necklace has a leather-like texture to it. I pair this whole outfit with white sandals or flip-flops.  The descriptions of the clothes are down below:

Shirt: Banana Republic $14 (But I got it for less than $5!)

Jean Shorts: T.J. Maxx $10

Camisole: Uniqlo (unsure of price, but was on sale so around $5?)

Necklace: *Dunno where it’s from, I found it in the jewerly box lol

 

Pls. Comment, Like, and Follow~

-CY @ kpop9019

Leave a Reply

