Throwback Thursday #5: Lovely Spring

Hi!! It’s Thursday and time for another drawing!! (I’m getting good at remembering now hehe)

This week’s drawing is a girl (maybe late teens to mid-twenties?) who is obviously… in love! And if you can guess from the title, yes I drew it in the spring and she is holding flowers. I dunno, I kinda drew the body and hair before the face. I had trouble with it so my friend helped me. And I am so glad she did, cuz it turned out so much better!! I’m so happy with the final result. This is another drawing I drew without any references. I don’t really have any much more to say, just that I am really satisfied XPP. So that’ll be it for this week’s drawing. Stay tuned for next week’s~

As always, pls. like, leave a comment, and follow!! Ty~

-CY @ kpop9019

Leave a Reply

