Throwback Thursday #8- Back to School

Yes, it’s that time of the year again, the dreaded “back to school season”. You can’t escape!! Everywhere I look, I see commercials and on YouTube all the videos DX.

The funny thing about this pic. was that I drew this in May which is near the end of the school year, but oh well it works just as fine for the beginning as well lol. I drew this drawing at home with a 2B sketching pencil and I think a regular eraser? (it’s been quite some time XD) Did I use a reference? I think so, it might be on Google. I kind of got into “manga mode” and wanted to test my Japanese writing skills. *Note: I’m not Japanese, so I looked up the characters on Google translate* And the English translation is on the bottom “Live and Smile”.

So when do you go back to school? Leave a comment below when, if you already are in school, or if you finished ^^. I start on September 7. Ughhhh I don’t want to go backkkk T^T

-Leave a comment, like, and follow!

~CY @ kpop9019

Leave a Reply

