Throwback Thursday #12- Teddy Bear

It’s Thursday and time for another Throwback Thursday! I was going to post this a couple hours before, but then I had to work on a project.

I drew this a while back; nearly 3 years ago! I remember being bored and wanting to find something to draw. I think I went onto Devinart to find this picture or maybe it was just on Google Images. I used a mechanical pencil to draw. At first, I was intimated by the ruffles on the girl’s dress, but it turned out fine ( I was younger when I drew this, ok?). The hair looks like pieces of strings now that I look at it, but the picture is already detailed enough so I think I could get away with it. I had trouble with the jawline but it doesn’t look too bad… That’s all for this week’s drawing; stay tuned for next week’s!!

-Thanks for reading! Pls. leave a comment, like, and follow!

~CY @ kpop9019

Leave a Reply

