Throwback Thursday #13- Kimono

Hello all!!

I know this is really late to post a Throwback Thursday, but it’s still technically Thursday here in the US so whoa~ I also could have posted this a little earlier, but my phone was being difficult >3.

This was drawn nearly 3 years ago and I was still starting to get into drawing. I thought I did a pretty good job at the time! I mean considering I was still a lot younger 3 years ago. I know the fingers look like sticks but… Anyways this is a reference from Google; a lot of my drawings are. Here I used a mechanical pencil and regular eraser. I remember looking at the original picture and I thought it was sooo pretty~ I would totally like to wear a kimono in the future, so pretty >//

-Pls. leave a like, comment, and follow!! Thanks for reading!

~CY @ kpop9019

 

Leave a Reply

