TonyMoly Petite Bunny Gloss Bar Review

Hey guys! I haven’t uploaded in over a week and I apologize. I’ve been so busy with schoolwork and I finally got a little bit of a break. Here is a new review and let’s get started~

I’ve heard some great reviews about TonyMoly. It is a Korean beauty brand and I’ve always wanted to get my hands on one of their products. I finally was able to try their gloss bar.

The packaging is adorable. I have it in the color #08. It has ears like a bunny and cute expressions. When I first opened it to try, the gloss bar was in a yellowish color just like the packaging color. After applying it, it gradually started to turn into a pinkish hue. On the lips it is light pink color with a little bit of orange tint. It glides on easily and in order to create a gradation effect, I like to apply the product in the center of my lips and use my fingers to spread it out. In order to make my lips appear fuller, I apply on lip gloss. It adds an extra shine and the overall color is soo beautiful. You can also intensify the color if you apply more layers.

It doesn’t have much of a smell to it and just a light fruity fragrance. There currently are 9 colors available (maybe more?) and one stick costs around $8.

A downside is that the color does not last long so you will often have to reapply throughout the day and it does come off the lips when you drink. However, it feels light on the lips so you won’t even notice you’re wearing it.

I would have to rate it a 3.5 out of 5.

What it looks like swatched :

*In this pic, it looks like a coral shade, but in real life, it is a more vibrant pink*

-So have any of you brought this product or thinking of trying it? Leave a comment below, like, and follow!!! Thanks for reading!!

~CY @ Kpop9019

One thought on “TonyMoly Petite Bunny Gloss Bar Review

Leave a Reply

