OOTD: Valentine’s Day

Hey guys!

How were all of your Valentine’s?…. or ehem.. what I call “single appreciation day”…. Anyways, today I decided to dress up for myself and this is what I came up with:

Cardigan: Uniqlo

Tank top: Gap

Black Jeggings: Uniqlo

Boots: Khol’s (Brand is A2 by Aerosoles)

I just wanted to say that I fell in love with this knee high booties that I just purchased a few days ago. It has a little bit of a heel, but it is comfy since it has memory foam. When I found this in Khol’s, everything about it was perfect. It had some heel, but did not make those loud clomping noises, was knee high, was the perfect size, and I just loved how elevated it made me seem. And I must mention the price. Originally it was around $100, but miraculously it dropped to… $22!! And then I got a discount and it rang up to be only $15 so it was such a great deal.

I also love my cardigan. It is the right shade of grey and is oversized. Even my friend came up to me and complimented it. I’m also wearing a white tank top that says “It is written in the stars”. This is actually from their Gap Kids line and so it’s XL… lol… but I mean as long as it fits right?

I even curled my hair so it’ll have a wavy look to it, but of course I tried to keep it subtle so it didn’t look like I tried too hard (ehem, even if I may have..).

So even though I didn’t have a date and today felt just like any other day (besides seeing a ton of couples and flowers), I still felt pretty awesome since I looked fab. How did you guys celebrate today? Leave a comment below, like, and follow! Thanks for reading!!

~CY @ Kpop9019

3 thoughts on “OOTD: Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

