Announcement!!

Hey everyone! It’s CY!

Kpop9019 will be going on a short hiatus!! Tomorrow is my flight to Hong Kong and I will be staying there for 3 weeks (July 8th- July 30th). I’m not certain when I will start posting again (most likely first or second week of August). I know I could probably just pre-write post beforehand and just schedule them, but I wouldn’t be able to enjoy the experience of writing or be able to answer any comments (and let’s be real, I’m too lazy to pre-write post after post).

I will probably blog about my adventures in Hong Kong after I come back, but if anyone is interested in keeping up with me while I’m there, I opened up an Instagram!! Go follow me @kpop9019 .

Thank you all for your understanding and I’ll see you all in August!!!

~CY @kpop9019

Leave a Reply

